Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Jacobson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Jacobson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Rice

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene helped me a great deal getting me the policy that was right for my needs..Thank you!!!"

Kaine

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for years and always experienced great customer service. Only issue I’ve ever had was resolved way easier than I expected. Staff is always well informed on the various products and services offered. Highly recommended"

Bob Heller

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grade A service all the time"

Noelle Taylor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene is fabulous, knowledgeable, and very helpful!! 🎉😊"

gbarvit33

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional."

Chih-Kuang Chang

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Port all my home insurance and auto insurance from Erie to Statefarm. Charlene helps me a lot to calculate and explain every single number. She is the first agent who would like to talk about all details and explain everything with you until you fully understand that. Love to work with her."

Robert Wickham

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake saved me almost $100 a month, and I've never felt like I was in better hands. Thank You Sir!!"

Marek Baran

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wasn't personally involved with claims, spoke down to my fiance. Failed to manage policy, company is sending notices for documents we emailed him 6 months ago."

Nodira Siddikova

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene was such a great help in getting the best quote for my needs. I got best price compared to many insurance companies. Spent a week researching and Charlene was the be able to work out best deal while on the phone with me."

Evan Gallagher

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was beyond helpful in assisting my wife and I join State Farm. Through this process Chad has been professional, timely, and was able to save us significantly, while providing greater coverage than our previous insurer. We look forward to continuing working with Chad for many years to come."

Jessica Dutter

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always very friendly when I call."

Nick Tetro

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! The easiest time I’ve had purchasing new insurance, and saved $$ too!"

Tracey Hagan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and wonderful staff! They were right on top of my needs and had only.my best interest in mind!"

Lori Wagner

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for homeowners insurance, and ended up with a terrific price for that and also our car insurance, so needless to say we switched! Andrew was such an amazing person and help, and my husband being the funny guy he is, Andrew rolled with the jokes and and got a couple good lines in with the hubby!! Terrific people working for Chad!!"

Tommy Williams

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and breaks everything down to make it very easy. Fast answers and great contact!"

John Edmunds

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Cindy Traver

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and did everything to get me the best Life Insurance policy for my money."

Franklin Simon

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great team! I had been contemplating changing insurance for a while now, and was always reluctant as I am loyal to companies that I obtain service from. Today I made the transition and Charlene Stephens made it even more pleasant with her professionalism, and patience in explaining all the details of my new coverage with State Farm. Thank you to the team for making this a pleasant experience, keep up the great job!! Sincerely, Franklin"

Andrew Fetterman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is an excellent State Farm Agent. His team does amazing work and keeps all their clients up to date with everything. Highly recommend!!"

Christina Sellinger

January 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Didn't speak to an agent at all. Ex husband has been impersonating me for a long time now."

Jason Freeman

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad was very helpful and insightful in my search for new auto insurance. I chose to go with State Farm because of the professionalism and great service that Chad provided. He was able to provide me with a great quote, saving me a great deal of money. I highly recommend!"

Phill Kim

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, quick, and thorough"

Carl Narber

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was able to get my car insurance information for a car rental after hours. I've never been asked for insurance information and I was not going to get the rental without the information. Thanks State Farm!"

Hamid Mukhtar

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and may save you some money on insurance"

Chris Steenburg

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake Machinski really helped me out with my car insurance. He doubled my coverage and saved me $25 a month. It turned out so good my wife and I are going back for Life insurance."